Events Postgraduate

Registration now open for the 2015 Samuel Beckett Summer School, 9-14 August, Trinity College Dublin

Confirmed list of lecturers for the 2015 Samuel Beckett Summer School:

C. J. Ackerley
Amanda Dennis
Lois Oppenheim
Paul Stewart
Derval Tubridy
David Wheatley

‘The loutishness of learning’: a roundtable on teaching Beckett, chaired by Jonathan Heron

A tour of the Beckett country, led by Fearful Whelan

Beckett and the Visual Arts, Derval Tubridy
Beckett and Poetry, David Wheatley
Beckett’s Manuscripts, Mark Nixon & Dirk Van Hulle
Performance Workshop, Jonathan Heron & Nicholas Johnson
Reading Group, Sam Slote

Details of the performance schedule to be announced shortly.

The deadline for bursary applicants is 13 March.

The deadline for registration is 4 May.

For a registration form please email:

For more information: